The Financial Executives Networking Group
The Power of Networking. The Power of Friendships.

The FENG Minneapolis, MN Chapter

Next Meeting

No upcoming meetings.

About the Minneapolis, MN Chapter

Hello from the St.Paul and Minneapolis (Twin Cities) FENG!

The Twin Cities chapter runs a monthly Career Services meeting for finance executives both in looking to manage their careers or in transition.

We use both morning meetings and even meeting to allow the greatest flexibility for our members to network.

The monthly meeting is conducted in the true spirit of networking where leads and contacts are openly shared. There is frequently a presentation or round table topic that is geared toward our membership.

Our philosophy at our networking meetings is discovering what you can do for someone else.

We have a Yahoo group whereby members can share job leads and exchange information relevant to our group. To join you must be a member of FENG and request to join at the groups home page:

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FENG-TC

The Minneapolis/St.Paul chapter is strongly aligned with a number of other professional networking groups and our events are frequently cross promoted to give members more networking options.

Welcome to our chapter of 591 members.

Best regards,

John Dolphin - Co-Chair

Dale DuFault - Co-Chair

John Maloy - Co- Chair

Ron Pierce - Co-Chair

Chris Reid - Chair

Cory Woolf - Co-Chair

Chapter Leadership

Chris Reid
Chris.Reid@ChrisReidCPA.com
(651) 247-2939
http://www.chrisreidcpa.com/
John Maloy
jfmaloy@gmail.com
(651) 730-9333
Cory Woolf
cory.woolf1@gmail.com
John Dolphin
john.dolphin@mindspring.com
(763) 245-4606
Ron Pierce
ron.pierce@uhc.com
Dale Dufault
dale.dufault1@gmail.com
(763) 494-4948
!!

OUR SPONSORS:


Warning: Illegal string offset 'level' in /home/fengdev/public_html/includes/advertisers.php on line 117

Warning: Illegal string offset 'level' in /home/fengdev/public_html/includes/advertisers.php on line 117
cfo
Warning: Illegal string offset 'level' in /home/fengdev/public_html/includes/advertisers.php on line 117

Warning: Illegal string offset 'level' in /home/fengdev/public_html/includes/advertisers.php on line 117